OOTD – Denim In The Park

Hey everyone, it’s been so long since I last blogged but I have a few exiting things to share with you. Firstly I got my hands on a Kylie lip kit! Secondly everyweek or two I will be doing OOTD so stay tuned for more. Before I get started, feel free to leave any suggestions for a post.

The Outfit

I recently purchased a denim dress from primark and OMG I adore it. It’s a nice statement piece to any outfit and it looks amazing when layering underneath. But the real showstopper of the outfit was my loafers, they’re so cool and finish the oufit with a nice bold look.

Denim Dress – Primark

Grey Dress – Boohoo

Long sleeved top – H&M

Loafers – Matalan

P.S ingore the stripy socks! 

Photographer details – @zhs.photography

Leave a Reply

