Crayola Art Phone Case?!

Now yesterday I did a post about the canvas that I did using crayons and I mentioned that I would be showing you another usual way to do it. Well that is a phone case, I have not seen this type of design before on such a case so I thought it would be interesting to try it out.

You will need:
☆a clear case
☆ glue
☆ nail polish
☆ hairdryer
☆ wax crayons

1. Paint your case in which ever preferred colour, I used a matt drying nail polish.

2. Once dry, glue the crayons to the bottom with the point facing the camera hole.

3. Using a hairdryer, melt the crayons until it has created your desired design.

And your finished. It was super quick and create fun. Let me know what another diys you want me to do.

image

Leave a Reply

