Summer Wish List

In order to get into the summer feeling, I need to get a few things (a lot). I thought it would be nice to share with you what are my top ‘wants’ and ‘needs’.

Metalic Tatoos
I absolutely love temporary tattoos! They are so practical and can replace any jewellery piece. Metalic tattoos have been trending for a while and can complement any outfit. My favourite thing about them is the colours, I am really loving golds and silvers at the moment.

image

Baby Lips Balm and Blush
I am a huge baby lips fan, I have the whole collection and when I heard about this I was over the moon. It is basically a two in one, a lip balm and a blush. It should be interesting as I am not really a makeup person but we’ll see what happens. I really want the baby lips lip glosses to come out in the UK, I have been waiting for ages.

image

Maxi Skirt
This is one essential for any summer wardrobe. You can literally wear anything with a maxi skirt and it will look great.

image

One thought on “Summer Wish List

Leave a Reply

