DIY facial brush

For the past few months I have really been wanting to get an electric facial brush but I wasn’t quite sure as I had read bad reviews about it causing for problems for sensitive skin. So I have decided to find a more cheaper options which is….a toothbrush. Now I only recommend this hack/diy if you can be really gentle because if you press down too hard it will cause redness.

Firstly, I washed the tooth brush thoroughly to make sure there was no dirt (mine was brand new), then I put some of my Simple face scrub on the brush and gently moved it around in circles. I love this method because it makes sure that the face wash and cream really gets into my skin. After I washed it all off and repeated the same with Aveeno cream. It honestly leaves my skin so smooth and has helped me so much. Let me know what you think…

Leave a Reply

