OOTD

Now I wouldn’t usually do a post like this so it will probably be a one of unless you want to see more. I find it so hard to match my clothes and the only way for me to remember what matches with what is by putting them together to take a picture. One of the main reasons why I did this post was because the lighting was honestly amazing. Any links for simullar items will be left below.

Outfit 1

  
I adore this look, it’s perfect for summer. The trousers are a thin cotton material and they are really loose and flairy. I don’t normally wear patterned outfits but I love the simplicity of this look. I would wear this with a plain black long sleeve top and a black bag with a bit of colour (it doesn’t have to be Chanel- Primark have some nice ones). I didn’t mange to get my shoes in here but I would wear plain black slip on shoes.

Trousers- https://www.missguided.co.uk/paisley-print-flared-trousers-blue

Bag- http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-chain-cross-body-bag-with-pom/prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=5865851&clr=Black&SearchQuery=chain%20bag&pgesize=22&pge=0&totalstyles=22&gridsize=3&gridrow=2&gridcolumn=2

Outfit 2

  I know that this is not a full outfit but I just loved how it matches together. The leather jacket is so comfy and the sandles. Again, the bag can be any plain black bag.

Jacket- http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/jackets-and-coats/black-leather-look-double-zip-pocket-jacket_375611201

Sandles- https://www.missguided.co.uk/footwear/sandals/gladiators/lace-up-flat-gladiator-sandals-tan

Outfit 3

   
 

One thought on “OOTD

Leave a Reply

