Being Organised In 2016

It’s a new year which also means a fresh start. One of my resolutions for 2016 is to be more organised and so far it’s going pretty well (because it’s only been five days)! I was honestly one of the most unorganised people at school, when we had bag checks I would have so much mess and sheets of papers in my bag. To help me with my aim for this year I got a few things. I have decided not to mention them all as they will come up in future reviews.

Sprinkle of Glitter 2016 Diary

I revived this as a gift last summer so I had to wait quite a while to use it. It is one of the best diarys I have ever received, the colour scheme is adorable and every week there is a new quote or task. It is originally £9.99 however you can purchase it from Amazon for around £3. At the start of the diary there is a section for contact details but it is followed up with places to write your favourite Twitter, Instagram and blogs. It’s unlike any other diary. 

Leave a Reply

