Snow Angel Bath Melt

This bath melt is from the Christmas range at Lush. I purchased it on Boxing Day at my local Lush store. It is in the shape of an angel with white at the top but gold glitter covering the base. The smell reminded me of baby vic (used to unblock noses) however it was not as strong. Bath melts are used the same way as bath bombs: you just pop them in the bath and watch them do their magic. One of the main reasons why I love this one is because it contains so many moisturising ingredients and it left my skin super soft. In the bath it also produced bubbles as well as a golden yellow colour. There was glitter floating around everywhere which what I particular like about all bath bombs. After I had finished my bath, there was still part of the glittery base left so I have decided to keep it for another day. This bath melt is definatly sutible for anyone with sensitive or dry skin. I would purchase it again at Christmas time as soon as they are released.

  
  
  

Leave a Reply

